Brunette Model Textured Background

Success Stories

Below is a selection of success stories for some of our clients in the UK, following their photo shoots.

Studio 1 Review Image

Job for Shangeth with FA CUP online film

15 October 2018

Shangeth R came to see us in London on 8th July 2017 and filmed an FA Cup film recently.

Read more
Studio 1 Review Image

Tanya M stars in a Fanta Commercial

8 October 2018

Our gorgeous teen queen Tanya M has been selected for a Fanta Commercial.

Read more
Studio 1 Review Image

Bosche Casting

2 October 2018

Our beautiful clients have a Bosche casting... Ran X  5' 10" (09/03/2016) Yajuan L 5'7" (14/12/2016) Theo C  5' 11" (24/02/2018)

Read more
Studio 1 Review Image

Casey E casting for Netflix programme

30 September 2018

Here is the brief for which the casting director at Lauren Evans casting specifically asked to see Casey: JACKSON M (Male, 18 - 24) Description: (17) is Head Boy. He's never failed at anything in his life. He's popular, crazy-hot and a future Olympic swimming champion. We need a total hottie with a great physique and someone who is a very strong swimmer!

Read more
Studio 1 Review Image

Gorgeous TWINS get supermarket casting

23 September 2018

Read more
Studio 1 Review Image

Pizza Hut Casting for Maayan B

21 September 2018

Eight Studio clients have been selected for a Pizza Hut Commercial Casting  in London.
Maayan B , who came to see us on 20th January in Camden, is one of them and features here.
If selected this job pays £880

Read more
Studio 1 Review Image

Maisie E has been selected for a Photographic Shoot for H&M

16 September 2018

Cong's to a great start to you career Maisie E who has been selected for a Photographic Shoot for H&M.

Read more
Studio 1 Review Image

TESCO casting for 7 clients

11 September 2018

TESCO - COMMERCIAL CASTING
If selected this job pays: £680 plus expenses.
Casting Brief: 
Looking for Mums aged/look 40-55 years old for Tesco - Love food stories
Looking for Mums aged/look 25-35 years old for Tesco - Love food stories
These do not need to be real Mums but believable.
Clients chosen:
LEANNE D
MARCIA B
MARIA A
DEBORAH M
OCEAN H
ONA K
HANNAH M

Read more
Studio 1 Review Image

Haribo Casting

1 September 2018

Claudia F strikes again - this time with Haribo. Last time with McDonalds. What is with all the unhealthy food Claudia?

Read more
Studio 1 Review Image

Moonpig casting for 8 of our clients - £1,900 plus expenses fee

31 August 2018

Just to let you know the following clients have been confirmed to attend a Casting for a Moonpig Commercial - TOMORROW in London. If successful this job pay £1,900 plus expenses. 

Nathan L, Jessica T, Lorraine De A , Marie G , Kate H, Amelia A, Stacey A, Vicki J , Dominika S , Tammy B , Kimberly M, Charlie & Oliver M-A

Read more
Studio 1 Review Image

Nokia Casting

23 August 2018

JOHNNY M came to see us in December 2017 and is now going to a Nokia casting for the role of a Groom at a wedding

Read more
Studio 1 Review Image

ASDA Commercial Casting for numerous clients - £2,300 to the lucky chosen one

23 August 2018

10 clients have been chosen to attend an exciting ASDA commercial casting - for £2,300! As they say - every penny helps... Here is a message from one:

Hello!
Just wanted to let you know that I'm going for my first casting today at pineapple studios for an Asda commercial. Dead excited, not sure what to expect but you only live once right?
Thanks again,
Dr Lucy H

Read more
Studio 1 Review Image

9 year old Kareena T has got an audition for the Cadburys advert!

13 August 2018

Every kid likes their Cadbury's - in fact so do their parents!   Good luck to Kareena T who came to our Birmingham studio with mum back in July 2017

Read more
Studio 1 Review Image

Sarah G features in a McDonalds ad

2 August 2018

Sarah (London studio 23rd Jan 2018) will be on our TV screens soon after filming a McDonalds ad in March We're lovin' it!

Read more
Studio 1 Review Image

AVON Commercial Casting

30 July 2018

The following studio clients are attending an AVON casting: Isabel T Sarah S Lorna K Lauren H And here is what a successful candidate is looking at...

       BSF 300 TV & Online + £4,000 buyout for 3 months spread over 1 x year TV & Internet UK only to include 1 x still taken from TVC for use in brochure OR
      BSF 300 BSF + Online only + £ 750 buyout UK.
      If they decide to air on TV they will be the remaining £ 3,250.

Read more
Studio 1 Review Image

British Airways Casting

27 July 2018

BRITISH AIRWAYS - COMMERCIAL CASTING
If selected this job pays: £350 + £2,800 buyout.
OLGA Z 
ALBION A 
ANTONY B 
JENNIE B
Have all been asked to attend.

Read more
Studio 1 Review Image

Virgin Media Casting for 15 studio clients - £3,050 fee

2 June 2018

The following Studio clients have been selected for a Virgin Media Commercial Casting. If selected this job pays £350 BSF plus a £2700 buyout. Llilya S Zina B Saarah M Kelvin D Azan S Krzysztofa S Diana B Sheila O Casey W Ayaan R Katie McD Andrew D Amber T Fatima A Joanne W

Read more
Studio 1 Review Image

Apple - iPhone X Commercial casting

28 May 2018

We have just had confirmation form their agency that the following Clients are confirmed to attend an Apple - iPhone X Commercial casting in London on Thursday 12th April 2018 if selected the pay for this job is £3,500 buyout.

Ben F
Bradley M  R
Gaetan N
Bernadett S
Gabrielle B
Abbie B
Tania R
Saffet K
Freja B
Freddie I

Read more
Studio 1 Review Image

Casting for Pakistani product called Nurpur

23 April 2018

Shayaan J came to see us in Manchester 24th September 2017 - casting with Chand Casting

Read more
Studio 1 Review Image

"I guess you are nervous and have doubts"

23 March 2018

Hey There,

I guess you are nervous and have doubts,

Well you are not alone, When I went on my first photoshoot in my life, I had no clue what I am doing.

But I had a fantastic day at their Studio in London, the photographer made me feel comfortable and helped me find the right poses. The whole team was welcoming and at the end I left with some of the best pictures taken from me. Thanks to the assessment and patient explanation about the modelling industry I have a clear guide on what I need to do. The most amazing that I haven't been left alone after the shoot James my agency referral keep sending me advice and if you are following their advice agencies will contact you. Still worried, why don't you check my page at fb.me/MarkLmodelling

Read more
Studio 1 Review Image

"I just want to say a massive big thank you"

23 March 2018

Hello my name is Paul H, I recently went on a photo shoot at Great Tichfield street  on 15/02/18 "After my shoot I then going in contact with the studios team. I spoke to a gentleman called James whom is part of Agency Referral Team. Yet again another person of inspiration and showed great enthusiasm and professionalism. This gentleman was all so helpful and directed me as to what is the next process for me and how I go about getting noticed, the advice was given was priceless. I acted straightaway and now I have a casting and I am going to Mr British Isles Elegant 2018 Model Competition. I just want to say a massive big thank you to all the team throughout all the departments you all were such a big help and your words of wisdom and encouragement has gone along way."

Read more
Studio 1 Review Image

9 studio clients chosen for McDonalds casting

4 March 2018

The following Studio clients have been selected for a McDonald’s Commercial Casting Today in London if selected the Pay will be £970.
Jakub R
Johanna C
Izzy K
Jordan A H
James W C
Rhys R-C
Jianru L
Laura C B
Fiona F

Read more
Studio 1 Review Image

CK Casting

12 February 2018

The below 4 Studio clients have been chosen for a CK casting at Spotlight that has come through.
4 models have been chosen :
Matthew W J
James S
Oscar M
Samual H
This is not an underwear commercial, it is a SPORTS WEAR / SLEEPWEAR commercial - modelling the new range of clothing. If you are successful and the director likes your initial self tape, a further re call will be given to those models who they would like to meet in person before finalising the models. Good Luck!

Read more
Studio 1 Review Image

Calvin Klein Commercial

12 February 2018

"My name is Matt and thanks to The Studio referral team I have recently secured myself an audition for a Calvin Klein commercial! I couldn’t have done this without their help channeling my image into the industry in a productive way through their quality contacts. This thanks also to their photography session with me. They’ve successfully put me in front of numerous modelling agencies and literally within a week I am getting exciting offers of work with major companies. Moreover, the photos taken by them have been incredibly effective to help me market myself on social media platforms and to improve my Spotlight CV. Thanks so much!"

Read more
Studio 1 Review Image

Kellogg’s Cornflakes Commercial

12 February 2018

The following Studio clients attended a Kellogg’s Cornflakes Commercial Audition last Wednesday in London.
Maria G 
Kristina J 
Charlie F 
Cleonice R 
Maisie E
Nadia C
Arianna D
Anna H 

Read more
Studio 1 Review Image

Boots Idents for Loose Women (ITV)

12 February 2018

The following studio clients have been selected for a Boots Idents commercial Casting for Loose Women (ITV) TOMORROW (Tuesday 13th Feb 2018)  if selected this job pays £250 plus £1200 buy out BSF
Megan J 
Fleurette W 
Evie-Mae D 
Charles S-B 
Jade C
Rohan P 
Ephraim M 
Mya H
George Q 
Nathan D
Stacey-Marie H
Charlie-Jo S 
Carol P 
Adetoke A
Adeoluwa  A

Read more
Studio 1 Review Image

Vodafone Commercial Casting

29 January 2018

Jackie M who attend a Vodafone Casting on 15/01/18 The casting was on Monday 15th January at: Spotlight, London with Casting Director: Will Best.  

Read more
Studio 1 Review Image

Diet Coke Christmas Advert for Rahul P (26 years)

6 December 2017

Rahul came to see us in March'17 and has kept in touch. He recently did a job for Diet Coke and had this to say: "Hi James, hope you are doing well, i got some opportunities to work as an model and extra.

I am happy the way things are going. Star now helped me a lot.
I have recently work as an extra for diet coke Christmas advert, and famus 8 ball pool game."
Great to hear about your success Rahul. Hope there are a lot more commercial modelling jobs out there for you.

Read more
Studio 1 Review Image

BBC casting for 7 clients

28 November 2017

We are more than delighted to have had the following Studio clients chosen for a BBC casting on the 30th November 2017 for their upcoming drama Les Miserables. Good luck to: Amelia D (6 years) from Surrey, with us for her shoot on the 23rd October in London Brody B (5 years) who came to see us in Birmingham on 23rd September 2017 Jack C (13 years) from Gloucester who was with us on 22nd October 2017 Roman A (6 years) from Enfield in London who came in 12th August 2017 Nikodem P (9 years) who saw us in London on 11th April 2017 Zakary M (9 years) who is travelling from Birmingham where he saw us on 19th November 2017 (just a few weeks ago!) Vital and gripping new 6 x 1-hour adaptation by multi-award-winning Andrew Davies of the Victor Hugo classic novel LES MISERABLES - one of the greatest works in Western literature which depicts the hero Jean' Valjean's primal struggle with society, examines the nature of law and grace. All six episodes are to be directed by the superb Tom Shankland. This is a Lookout Point/BBC Studios production for the BBC.

Read more
Studio 1 Review Image

Po-L casting for Converse

21 November 2017

Here was the brief for the casting:

Chinese Man (Male, 16 - 25 years old)

They should be young, cool, street. While they should be attractive and sample size, It is more important that they have the right attitude than traditional model looks. IMPORTANT: the models will be photographed with dogs so they musn't be scared of them!!! Actually if they have a dog, can they bring them to the casting? THEY HAVE TO BE OF CHINESE HERITAGE.

Read more
Studio 1 Review Image

Ava G (age 8) going to a Vodafone casting

21 November 2017

Great start to Ava's career and she is joined by Anaya A, Kareena K, and Isabella R - all 8 years old.

Read more
Studio 1 Review Image

ITV casting for Idents

21 November 2017

The following clients have been selected and confirmed to attend a casting for ITV Idents on 16/11/17 in London. This Job pays £1540 if the client is selected. Amy H , Lily C, Edward J G , Chelsea B , Ashleigh D, and Loretta D.

Read more
Studio 1 Review Image

Kaylee V bidding to become Face of the World 2017

21 November 2017

Kaylee V from Braunton will be competing for the UK against models from around the world on Saturday, November 4th and is hoping to be catapulted on to the global catwalk when she takes part in the prestigious Face of the World competition. Kaylee V, 23, will be among those representing the UK when she attends the top fashion event at Burlington Hotel in Birmingham on Saturday.

Read more
Studio 1 Review Image

"...your service has been exceptional"

3 November 2017

I would like to take this opportunity to thank you and The Studio for referring Breyton to the respective agencies. We have made contact with them and registered with two so far. Breyton has also been submitted for a TK Maxx job which we await news on.
I cannot speak more highly of you and the team as your service has been exceptional. From the first point of contact with Tiarna setting up our photo shoot in Camden, feedback with Dani following the shoot, to your contact letting us know what was happening and the next steps, it has been a very smooth and easy journey so far.
I wouldn't hesitate to recommend your Studio and thank you, once again, for everything you have and are still doing for Breyton.
Kind regards
Rayne (mum)
 

Read more
Studio 1 Review Image

Peppa Pig Commercial shooting in Italy

12 October 2017

This will be a fun one for the kids. A number of clients (from across the UK) have been submitted to a campaign for a Peppa Pig Commercial to be shot in Italy.

Read more
Studio 1 Review Image

NSPCC - Netball Team PLAYERS (Male or female, 9 years old)

4 October 2017

4 Studio clients have been chosen for an NSPCC casting today!!!

Read more
Studio 1 Review Image

VIRGIN Media offering £8,000for 'Real People'

3 October 2017

They are looking for 'Real People', diverse group, all ages (INC CHILDREN), all ethnicities from all across the UK. Campaign will be featured on billboards, posters etc. Fee: £8000 inc per recognised model, to inc shoot & usage. This is an example of the type of castings our contacts are successfully finding for their clients.

Read more
Studio 1 Review Image

FIRST CHOICE Commercial - £185 - 2 clients chosen for casting

2 October 2017

Well done to Zaynah B  and Taya M for their casting today. Here is what they could get: Agreements: Children: 1 featured girl 1 feature boy 1 back-up (confirmation fee of £185. Will need to be fully licenced and able to travel in case of last minute drop-out of one of the children) £185 BSF for up to 3 rehearsals and 2 shoot days £150 per hour for any vocal recording 50% Travel for 2 travel days £50 Recall £50 Wardrobe Chaperones @ £90 per day for 2 travel, up to 3 rehearsal and 2 shoot days £2,000 UK TV, UK Cinema, for non- consecutive 6 months from first air date

Read more
Studio 1 Review Image

Qasim A (12 years) in a casting for SAMSUNG Commercial

1 October 2017

After coming to our Camden studio in February 2017, and impressing us with his grown up outfits, Qasim is on the right road to success with a Samsung commercial casting

Read more
Studio 1 Review Image

HUNTER Boots Job for an entire family!

28 September 2017

An agency we work with received this brief: We are looking for a family of 6 to include Grandfather, Grandmother, Mother, Father, Daughter & Son. And 24 of our  clients were put forward!

Read more
Studio 1 Review Image

Aimee L chosen for ASOS campaign

18 September 2017

Our beautiful Aimee L (London Studio ) http://www.aimeebradd.co.uk/ Has been chosen for a Young Model Campaign for ASOS!

Read more
Studio 1 Review Image

O2 Casting for Jay B (18 years old)

5 September 2017

Jay only came to our studios on the 9th July and already has a casting for O2!

Read more
Studio 1 Review Image

TK Maxx Commercial

5 September 2017

Francis N and Paul M have a chance to be in a commercial with TK Maxx

Read more
Studio 1 Review Image

First Choice - 4 studio clients attend casting

5 September 2017

Congrats to Zayna B (14 years old), Mercedes T (12 years old), Taya M (13 years old) and Ella T (12 years old) who all attended a First Choice casting on 23rd August. Good luck on feedback and let us know the outcome.

Read more
Studio 1 Review Image

HUGO BOSS casting for Ammiel M (6 years old)

4 September 2017

London born and 4 foot 3 inches, Ammiel almost got the casting for Hugo Boss after attending our London studio in March 2017

Read more
Studio 1 Review Image

PRIMARK Casting for Nagat P (54 years old)

4 September 2017

Your never too old to get into commercial modelling - Nagat at 54 has a casting with primark

Read more
Studio 1 Review Image

Sainsburys Casting for Oliver K (6 years old)

4 September 2017

Sainsburys Casting for Oliver K (6 years old)

Good luck Oliver... Wardrobe Fittings: 12th-13th October Shoot Days: 16th-20th October

Read more
Studio 1 Review Image

TFL Manchester shoot for Inah R (19 years and 5'3" tall)

1 September 2017

At 5 foot 3 inches Inah is finding work as a commercial model in Manchester

Our Manchester client Inah is penciled in for a shoot on the 27th August 2017

Read more
Studio 1 Review Image

Elizabeth G - modelling at 76 years old!

25 August 2017

Elizabeth goes from strength to strength. Since coming to see us in September 2016, in the course of a year she has joined top mature agency http://www.greymodelagency.com/ and has had numerous jobs including  short films, adverts, and a music video!

Read more
Studio 1 Review Image

JD Sports Commercial

17 August 2017

13 Studio clients are attending the casting - all sporty boys!

Read more
Studio 1 Review Image

Natwest Bank Commercial

16 August 2017

Ola G is 6ft 3 model and an actor, age 25, and has a 2 year old daughter who is joining him in an advert for Natwest.
Great news guys!

Read more
Studio 1 Review Image

GAP Clothing Christmas Commercial

15 August 2017

Good luck to Angad S and Monika K for their upcoming casting for GAP on 18th August...

Read more
Studio 1 Review Image

Darren S (41 years old) in Freesat casting

10 August 2017

Along with two other Studio clients that attended our Birmingham studio , Darren S had an audition for a Freesat commercial.

Read more
Studio 1 Review Image

Wella shockwaves - 2 Studio Collective clients get the £3,000 job

10 August 2017

Here is the spec of the job for Wella that 11 Studio Collective clients have put forward for... Two were selected: Robert F Alex W I was given your info  as I am after male and female models (20-30 years of age) for a Wella shockwaves job coming up at the end of August (30th and 31st August) and then I would need them for a half day on either the 6th or 7th or 8th of September for a how 2 video with the Wella stylist.  We wouldn’t alter your models hair in anyway unless they wanted a trim and that’s about it.  I am after the attached styles of hair and faces if possible?  And I have £3,000+20% agency for your models if selected.

Read more
Studio 1 Review Image

Weetabix Commercial casting for Hanniel I (4 years old)

8 August 2017

Hanniel I came to our studios on the 26th June 2016 - it's taken almost a year but this could be his big break (and a big pay bonus for mum!).

Read more
Studio 1 Review Image

Vodafone Commercial - £350 + travel to Germany

1 August 2017

The following models are in the running for the new vodaphone commercial (Mum and Dad Casting) filming in Germany!
Steve R
Martin P
Trudi F
Natalie S
Tracey A
Joanna B
Here is the job spec -
BSF: £350.00 (based on ten hours from call time to wrap time with a 45 minute lunch break)
Travel Days: £175.00
Wardrobe: £50.00 (no cap on timing for wardrobe)
Recall Fees: £50.00 
Overtime is charged at 1/5 BSF per hour up until midnight and 1/3 BSF per hour thereafter. 
**All talent fees will be subject to a 20% agency fee 
Buyout Options:
Option 1: £4,500.00 - to cover x 2 scripts (one main one, one shorter additional one, both part of the same campaign)
To Cover: 1 year / Germany / moving images: TV, POS & Internet/Online (incl. all social media) / stills (high res screen grabs from the recorded material): stills all media incl. new media

Read more
Studio 1 Review Image

Louis H ( 20 years old) , Birmingham Studio, 15th July 2017

26 July 2017

"Just came off the phone with Louis H who came into the Birmingham studio on the 15th of July and he is already going for a shoot in August for TK MAX :-) he will find out more details next week and let us know how it goes!"   Holly, Booker, The Studio in Manchester

Read more
Studio 1 Review Image

Charlotte R (19) casting with Disney with a week of being at Studio

19 July 2017

Charlotte came to see us with her grandmother on the 11th July 2017 ... Today her Agency advised us that:

"Charolotte is a trained ballet dancer and Disney were looking for dancers for Aladin.
She is now confirmed a casting and we are just waiting for times and dates to be finalised!"
From the studio to Disney casting in a week!!!

Read more
Studio 1 Review Image

Angie B - Audition for Don't Panic Campaign

18 July 2017

Auditioning today for the main part in this worthwhile Campaign.  

Read more
Studio 1 Review Image

Sam P (6 years old) to play alongside Olivia C in ITV's Vanity Fair adaption

12 July 2017

Sam P (6 years old) came to our Camden studio in March 2017, and is auditioning to star alongside Olivia C in ITV and Amazon's adaption of Vanity Fair. He will play the character of Rawdy.

Read more
Studio 1 Review Image

Evening Standard Cover features 6 of our Clients

10 July 2017

An incredible ES Magazine cover, shot by the incredible photographer Gillian Wearing, pays tribute to the city's resilience in the face of tragedy and terror. Of the models featured, six are Studio clients including Raina M, Sarah O, Kelly W, Vanesa R, and Laolu A.

Read more
Studio 1 Review Image

Premier Inn Commercial - Anna L (6 years old) and Vinny M (17 year old)

30 June 2017

Vinny came to Birmingham studio on 13.12.16 and was subsequently signed by 2 model  agencies - here is his portfolio http://www.vinnymunjpara.co.uk/ .
Anna came to our London  Studios on 31.01.17 and was signed with our help to 3 model agencies.
Casting for Premier Inn walk on part on advert...

Read more
Studio 1 Review Image

TUI - Jack A has yet more success

27 June 2017

A lovely email received from Jack...   Good afternoon James

I hold your well
Just a quick email to state that my agency have got me a job with Tui gold business being their entertainer and musician in their west end showcase.
All the staff at my agency have been amazing especially Faye and Gemma, answering all my petty questions and just making me feel comfortable and confident in what I'm doing. I also wanted to say a huge thank you too you for just being amazing in every aspect from being patient and answering my questions to advice and just for looking after me. You truly have been amazing.
Many thanks and please keep in touch. I will be keeping a diary of my travels for the studio as well
Take care
Jack A
 

Read more
Studio 1 Review Image

5 year old Clide C in running for £5,000 for Major High Street Brand

23 June 2017

5 year old Clide came to our Manchester studio on 3rd Sept 2016, and now has a casting for a High Street Brand, details below... Hi, Great News! Your son has been picked to audition for a Major High Street Store Christmas Campaign after great feedback The audition is in MANCHESTER DATE: 23/06/17 TOMORROW ADDRESS: EDEN STUDIOS 33A Turner Street Northern Quarter Manchester M4 1DW TIMES: MILEY C: 6.40 PM CLIDE C: 4.40 PM DRESS: SCHOOL UNIFORM OR JUST CASUAL PAY IF CHOSEN: £200 BUT IF FEATURED AS A LEAD ROLE WILL BE £5000! Production Details Production dates: Rehearsals: w/c 14th August Shoot: w/c 21st August T  

Read more
Studio 1 Review Image

CAVALLI job for Millie B (19 years old)

20 June 2017

One of our best success stories to date: Millie B (19) came to see us in London on 19th march 2017 and has a contract to model for fashion label Cavalli. Tremendous news - we have no doubt that the world of fashion Modelling has opened up for Millie - congratulations!

Read more
Studio 1 Review Image

Daniel P (9 years old) - Duracell Commercial

20 June 2017

Daniel came with his parents to our Manchester studio on the 15th January 2017 and has been chosen for a casting for a Duracell commercial.

Read more
Studio 1 Review Image

High Street Fashion Brand Advertising Commercial

18 June 2017

Zayn B (22 years old) came to our Birmingham Studio on 14th August 2015 and has now secured a casting with a high street fashion brand... Here was the brief:

Undisclosed High Street Fashion Brand
Shoots: 1 day between 27th - 30th June (1/2 day fitting included in this period)
Location: London
Fee: £4000.00 (inside of buyout)
Usage: 6-9 months (from date of first insertion, in both hemispheres start date is different)
PRINT- Newspaper, magazine, flyer, leaflet, transport, in store, graphic, billboard, web, PR

Read more
Studio 1 Review Image

ESSO casting for Balint K (20 years old)

17 June 2017

Eastern European Balint K (20 years old) came to our London studio on the 8th September 2016, and is in line with a big commercial job with Oil giant ESSO   Have a look at his websitre we produced for him here:  valentinemodel.co.uk

Read more
Studio 1 Review Image

OLA G (24 years old) walked at LONDON FASHION WEEK

14 June 2017

Ola came to the Studio on the 12th January 2017 and at the weekend he strutted his stuff at London Fashion Week. Fantastically well done - high fashion is awaiting you Ola!

Read more
Studio 1 Review Image

Walkers Crisp Casting for David F (39 years old)

7 June 2017

David visited our Manchester Studio on the 26th May 2017 - only 2 weeks later and he has been put forward for a Walkers Crisps commercial Casting on the 24th June! All the very best David!

Read more
Studio 1 Review Image

Casting for Fox TV Pilot 'The Passage'

6 June 2017

Casting for Fox TV Pilot 'The Passage' casting call for Police Officers.

Rahul P -?Came to Studio  London on 27th March 2017
Taylor C - came to Studio Birmingham on 29th November? 2016
I hope one of them get it - they will be jetting to LA!

Read more
Studio 1 Review Image

LEVIS Clothing Commercial

2 June 2017

Alexsander U (6 years old) Hayden C (4 years old) Adam A (5 years old) Andy A (7 years old)   Well done to all 4 boys from London who attended the casting - 2 were chosen. Will confirm when details are out.

Read more
Studio 1 Review Image

LBS Acting Role: ELANOR AND DANIEL got the job!

31 May 2017

 

LBS

So these guys all got selected for an acting project for LBS. But the producer just got back to me and confirmed that ELANOR AND DANIEL got the job

Read more
Studio 1 Review Image

Mai (39 year old) 5'4" - Came to our London studio in April - Heineken commercial in Prague in May!!

30 May 2017

Here is an incredible story...

...About what can be achieved if you focus on the goal: Mai came to our London studio on 13th April 2017, and by late May 2017 she is shooting a commercial for Heineken in the Czech Republic. A fantastic result Mai!

Read more
Studio 1 Review Image

James T ( 8 years old) Cadbury Casting on 21st May - £3,450

12 May 2017

James T from Manchester will be joined by 4 other Studio Clients (Jamie J, Erin W, Rachel K, and Tenzin Y), to attend a Cadbury's casting on the 21st May - for an exciting job worth £3,450 if selected! Good luck guys - fingers are crossed for you all.

Read more
Studio 1 Review Image

BP Advert - Leo R (21 years) - £8,550

10 May 2017

Leo R (21 years old) attended our London studio in early Feb'17 and has just attended a casting for BP which pays a whopping £8,550 - good money for a few days work...

Read more
Studio 1 Review Image

NIVEA Commercial £1,700

9 May 2017

MISHA P (23 years old) - Attending a casting for a NIVEA COMMERCIAL (Sponsoring ITV's This Morning) - the job pays £1,700

Go Misha!!

Read more
Studio 1 Review Image

Idris Elba's new film...

9 May 2017

IDRIS ELBA'S new film, which he is directing, and Angela T (client from Oct'16) has been offered a casting along with Juliet I (August '16 client)  and Tolani A (December'16 client)

Read more
Studio 1 Review Image

FLYBE commercial £12,300

9 May 2017

Just to let you know the following Studio  Clients are confirmed to attend a Flybe / Last  Minute.com casting on Monday 13th March 2017. This production is worth £12,300 to the client.

Read more
Studio 1 Review Image

Google Play Ad

7 May 2017

All these Studio clients from Manchester have auditions tomorrow in Manchester for Google Play.

Read more
Studio 1 Review Image

Glade Airwick Commercial - £8,150

3 May 2017

The following Studio Collective Clients have been selected to attend a casting a for Glade - Airwick commercial on Tuesday 14th March 2017 worth £8,150 if selected

Read more
Studio 1 Review Image

E4

1 May 2017

Great news all these teens got picked to cast for a E4 show. They are all getting called in today by the producers.

Read more
Studio 1 Review Image

New Kinder Kid

30 April 2017

Isabella R (Age 8)

Chosen as the new face of Kinder Chocolate after entering a competition using her portfolio image.

Read more
Studio 1 Review Image

Rita Ora - Rock on Maria!!

21 April 2017

Maria W (age 20)

Maria W will be working with Rita Ora - Rock on Maria!!

Read more
Studio 1 Review Image

Activa Advert - £350 Buyout £15k to cover 1 Year Global

17 April 2017

Maria S (Age 34)

Agreements: BSF £350 Buyout £15k to cover 1 Year Global, All Media for ‘Activia’

Read more
Studio 1 Review Image

Kinky Boots

4 April 2017

Jamie V (age 10)

Jamie came tour London studios in October 2016 and is currently playing young Charlie Price in Kinky Boots West End

Read more
Studio 1 Review Image

M&S COMMERCIAL

21 March 2017

Samantha W (Age 48)

PICKED TO AUDITION FOR M&S COMMERCIAL TODAY!! WHOOP

Read more
Studio 1 Review Image

Coca Cola Advert

21 March 2017

Sebastian H (age 28)

Client that came to us on 8th June 2016 – what a coup for you Sebastian. Congratulations!

Read more
Studio 1 Review Image

BBC role

4 March 2017

Kaytie H (Age 17) BBC

Kaytie came to the London studio in July 2016 and we helped her sign to an agency we introduced her to. In September she signed a deal with the BBC for the main role in an upcoming film! Congratulations Kaytie!

Read more
Studio 1 Review Image

Blind Date... on ITV

2 March 2017

Hi Rebecca, just to let you know I'm on Blind date on the 5th may, filming abroad on the 25th & 26th April. So I've skipped the selection process on the show, and gone straight into having a date.

Read more
Studio 1 Review Image

jake-stewart.co.uk

18 February 2017

Jake S (age 34)

Chosen for a comedy pilot after coming to our Camden Studio in January 2017 jake-stewart.co.uk

Read more
Studio 1 Review Image

TUDOR Watches Commercial

11 February 2017

Cary F (age 21)

Cary came to our London Studio in July 2016 and through the agency we introduced him to now has a casting with Tudor Watches... Good luck Cary He is there along with our clients Sam H and Ben S.

Read more